We’ve listened to your feedback and redesigned the notes and snooze options.
First off, across the entire account you can now quickly jump to your notes by clicking the notes button that is now shown across the account.
You can then see your notes, edit them, remove them, or even snooze them. This should help keep your organized as you move across your account.
In addition, we’ve added a snooze option for the alerts. You can snooze the alerts for a pre-defined timeframe or even until a particular date by clicking the clock icon next to your alerts:
If you are creating custom alerts or working with the pre-defined alerts; this should help you control your workflow and personal notes as you work to optimize your accounts.
We hope you enjoy the new features.
We’re working on two huge new features, so stay tuned for some exciting news 🙂